Dealers

Our Trusted, Reliable, Dealers

Muv-All is privileged to partner with a large number of extraordinary dealers throughout the United States and Canada. These dealers are available to assist you in the purchase of a Muv-All trailer, parts and repair, and any other trailer needs you may have. If you have trailer needs while traveling, or if you are not located near our headquarters in St. Martin, MN, we are proud to provide you with dealers to assist you that are closest to you. Use the drop-down menu below to choose a location, or fill out the contact form to have a representative contact you directly. Every one of the dealers listed welcomes your call or email, and will work hard to ensure you are well taken care of.

If you are interested in becoming a Muv-All dealer please fill out the form below or call us toll free at 866-548-2111.

Alabama
Muv-All Trailer Company
PO BOX 296
320 West Street
St. Martin, MN 56376
Contact: Bob Paggen
Telephone: 320-548-2111
FAX: 320-548-2120
Email: bob@muvalltrailer.com

Arkansas
Ater Warehouse, Inc.
6554 Hwy 84 East
Ferriday, LA 71334
Contact: Ed Ater | Kris | Gary
Telephone: 1-800-545-9204
Email: ed@ater.com | krisf@ater.com | gary@ater.com

Ater Warehouse, Inc.
3235 Hwy 49 West
Helena, AR 72390
Contact: Butch Cavin
Telephone: 1-800-669-6646
Email: butch@ater.com

Arizona
Western Trailers of California – South
Forest Route 22S04
Porterville, CA 93257
Contact: Jim Gillespie
Telephone: 559-285-9626
Email: jgillespie@westerntrailer.com
www.westerntrailer.com

California
Western Trailers of California – North
Unnamed Road
Live Oak, CA 95953
Contact: John Sambucetti
Telephone: 530-304-1055
Email: jsambucetti@westerntrailer.com
www.westerntrailer.com

Western Trailers of California – South
Forest Route 22S04
Porterville, CA 93257
Contact: Jim Gillespie
Telephone: 559-285-9626
Email: jgillespie@westerntrailer.com
www.westerntrailer.com

Colorado
Bush Equipment Company, LLC
2810 38th Street
Columbus NE 68601
Telephone: 1-888-449-5432
Email: benh@buschequipment.com
www.buschequipment.com

Connecticut
Muv-All Trailer Company
PO BOX 296
320 West Street
St. Martin, MN 56376
Contact: Bob Paggen
Telephone: 320-548-2111
FAX: 320-548-2120
Email: bob@muvalltrailer.com

Delaware
EMM Sales & Service
PO BOX 255 141 Zooks Mill Road
Brownstown, PA 17508
Contact: Jon Higinbotham
Telephone: 800-288-2081
FAX: 717-859-3294
Email: jon@emmsales.com
emmsales.com